So nice and understanding. The shuttle service was also a plus.

5 Clays Auto Service 8/22/2018

5 stars all the way!!!!!! My husbands SUV broke down on a Friday only hours before he needed to pull our trailer over to eastern Oregon for a 2 week job. Clay's was able to get the SUV in and fixed all before the weekend. I cant say thank you enough for turning a rough day around. My husband was able to leave on Sunday and said the drive was smooth and he knew the SUV was in tip top shape. Thank you for everything!

5 Clays Auto Service 8/21/2018

Knew the wheel bearing needed to be replaced. Was quoted $350 to replace it. Got a call back the next day saying that they had inspected everything (why?) and had already surpassed the $350 number with just disassembly and inspection, and wanted another $170 to actually replace the bearing. BTW, disassembly was removing 5 lug nuts, 2 17mm bolts, and an axle nut, which takes me less than 5 minutes. I guess this is typical of most repair shops, but I will not use Clay's again.

2 Clays Auto Service 8/19/2018

No complaints, service was well done....BUT, I was told I would receive a quote on my tires ( it's on a 2007 Nissan 350z, whereby the front 2 tires are of a different size than the back 2 tires )...and I haven't received it as of yet.

4 Clays Auto Service 8/16/2018

The owners, Clay & Beth, along with their staff are nothing short of outstanding. Always professional, they provide the best service at competitive rates. When a vehicle problem is discovered, they're open to discussing if it likely poses an immediate, intermediate, or long-term concern. Arming the customer to make an educated and informed decision. Glenn Healey

5 Clays Auto Service 8/12/2018

Clay's let me know exactly what was wrong, I chose the repairs I could afford and the job was done quickly.

4.5 Clays Auto Service 8/10/2018

Our family has been using Clay’s Auto service for years. They are fast, honest, and their work is very high quality. Their customer service is top notch and so easy to communicate with.

5 Clays Auto Service 8/8/2018

Hi, I'm so glad I brought my car to your auto service. I felt so secure driving away knowing it had been serviced in good hands. My family highly recommended your business. And your customer lounge was a perfect place to wait. Thank you so much!

5 Clays Auto Service 8/8/2018

Clays auto did a great job servicing our Honda Civic. They explained to us what was needed and what could wait to be serviced later. Good , honest repair shop.

5 Clays Auto Service 8/4/2018

Professionally done

4.5 Clays Auto Service 8/3/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clays Auto Service (503) 693-8600 For Assistance.